Archiving a user and deleting a user are both ways to remove active Nerdio users from Nerdio. Archiving a user retains the user's desktop while deleting a user permanently deletes all user data and their desktop. For complete details see this article.
What's the difference between deleting and archiving a user?
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.
Comments (0 comments)