Nerdio Help Center

Can I safely delete demo users?

Four demo users are created by default when a brand new Nerdio account is provisioned - Andy IT Admin, Angie Accounting, Chad CEO and Sally Sales. We generally recommend you delete these users after you upgrade to a paid version. They can be safely deleted. Keep in mind Andy IT Admin is member of “IT Department Group”, and has RDC access to servers. We recommend you first create another admin user, assign to IT Department Group and make sure you are able to connect to servers.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.